Kevin James Lecture #1

Write A Review

These are the 1991 24 page notes from Kevin's very first lecture.
Contents include:
*Flip Stick Technique
*I'm Shocked
*Dagger in Teeth
*Dagger to Rose
*Dagger to Streamer
*Burning Rose
*Appearing Knots
*Hummin' Along
*Newspaper Tear
*Coin and Pen
*The Magic Marker



Image Gallery N/A

Write A Review

Reviewing: Kevin James Lecture #1

Customer Reviews

This product has not been reviewed. You could write the first review.